Dave Young - Blue Magic - 2010

Published on by nikilati.over-blog.com

http://c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/83/l_70a42692cfdc4e4682bce343d320dfbd.jpg   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracklist:

---------------------------------------------------------------------

01-Dave Young - One Night
02-Dave Young - What You Think
03-Dave Young - Blue Magic
04-Dave Young - Leaving With You
05-Dave Young - Here With Me
06-Dave Young - Not Like You
07-Dave Young - Lie To Me
08-Dave Young - Man In Me
09-Dave Young - My Life
10-Dave Young - Driving To You
11-Dave Young - Put That On Me
12-Dave Young - Official
13-Dave Young - Mother Inside Me
14-Dave Young - Love (Black Soul Remix)

 

link

 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> Nice article,awesome comments.I really enjoyed reading.keep posting.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
R
<br /> Welcome back..I thought this blog was dead! I have found some really nice music here...thank you for sharing. I did NOT know about Dave young until I came across your blog around 6 months ago. Ever<br /> since I have him in the mixes I listen too. He is a true talent and definitely under-rated. Downloading now....HAPPY new year.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply