Welcome To Nikilati's Rare & Unreleased Joints V.2

Published on by OverBlog

I'm Back!  Welcome everybody that followed me on my old blog link  and welcome all the new people stopping thru for the first time!  I moved  because they were taking down posts on my old blog and preventing me from dropping the hottest unrelased music for all my fans... If you are new and you don't know how i do this, this will be your spot for unreleased albums  & EP's.  I do take request, so if you wanna see something please post requests in the comment section.  Feedback is always welcome , so tell all ur friends and sit back and enjoy the music!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
D
<br /> Can you post thenew Jmoss-V4 and the Rebuild remix by him? pleeze much appreciated<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
T
<br /> can u please re-post the j moss v2.5<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
H
<br /> Discover you keep around some rarities and unheard stuff too. I just came in the right place. Looking for any unreleased Ma$e stuff during the times he was hot in Bad Boy prior to his retirement<br /> for the Kingdom of God and later return to rap, plus any Brandy, Monica, Alicia Keys, Kanye West, Common, etc. stuff available you got? Fantasia included.<br /> <br /> You have an email address I can contact you?<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
R
<br /> Welcome Back Your Old Site was The Best site Musically in the world!<br /> Glad to have you back You'll Definately keep us coming back for more<br /> How about Ginuwines So called forthcoming Album I Hear Its been shelved then not then shelved again<br /> See What U Can do Heard A Few tasters Needs to be out there<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
D
<br /> JUST A REMINDER OF THE J. MOSS UNRELEASED<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply